Home »  » Places to See Co. Donegal

Donegal County Museum

Donegal County Museum

Donegal County Museum first opened to the public in 1987. The Museum is housed in what was once the Warden’s house of the Letterkenny Workhouse, built in 1843 and opened in 1845.

Editors Picks

Antrim Town

Antrim is the county town of County Antrim in Northern Ireland. Antrim is a small town not frequently visited by tourists, yet it is one of the more historic towns in Northern Ireland with many interesting sights and buildings of historic note.

Connect with us